Fabrinet to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

BANGKOK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Fabrinet (NYSE: FN), a leading provider of advanced optical packaging and precision optical, electro-mechanical and electronic manufacturing services to original equipment manufacturers of complex products, today announced that its management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet & Media Conference in San Francisco, CA. The Fabrinet presentation is scheduled for Monday, June 5, 2017 at 10:55 a.m. PT (1:55 p.m. ET).
  • Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York, NY. The Fabrinet presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 4:20 p.m. ET (1:20 p.m. PT).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of both presentations will be accessible at http://investor.fabrinet.com/.

About Fabrinet

Fabrinet is a leading provider of advanced optical packaging and precision optical, electro-mechanical, and electronic manufacturing services to original equipment manufacturers of complex products, such as optical communication components, modules and subsystems, industrial lasers and sensors. Fabrinet offers a broad range of advanced optical and electro-mechanical capabilities across the entire manufacturing process, including process design and engineering, supply chain management, manufacturing, advanced packaging, integration, final assembly and test. Fabrinet focuses on production of high complexity products in any mix and any volume. Fabrinet maintains engineering and manufacturing resources and facilities in Thailand, the United States of America, the People’s Republic of China and the United Kingdom. For more information visit: www.fabrinet.com.


Contacts

Fabrinet
Garo Toomajanian
ir@fabrinet.com